Board of Directors 2020-08-07T13:18:26-08:00

Board of Directors

Board members represent public and private sectors and are stewards of AGL’s mission. They are elected by members of the association.

Aaron Pava
Aaron PavaCo-Founder and Executive Director
Bill Maile
Bill MaileAt-Large Member
Melinda Burgess
Melinda BurgessDirector of Community Engagement
Marc Jones
Marc JonesSecretary, Treasurer
Ann Dunkin
Ann DunkinBoard Member, Public Sector
Robin Thottungal
Robin ThottungalBoard Member, Public Sector
Tony Fortenberry
Tony FortenberryBoard Member, Private Sector
Cori Zarek
Cori ZarekBoard Member, Private Sector