Member Resources

Member Resources 2019-05-24T19:06:56-07:00

This page is for AGL Association Members, in both public and private sectors.

Below is a calendar of upcoming Association events and other member resources. You can also:

AGL Events Calendar

AGL All Members Call
When: Thursday, May 30 at 1PM Pacific / 4PM Eastern
Where:  https://zoom.us/j/291990153

AGL Innovation Summit

When:  May 23, 2019
This was a wonderful event filled with learning, collaboration, and sharing. The AGL Association, state officials, and current and former U.S. Digital Services executives gathered with more than a hundred practitioners to discuss state digital services.

See photos and video from the event

October 2019   
AGL Project Symposium and Workshops – details TBD

Current Working Groups

AGL Summit Planning
Planning the AGL Government Innovation Summit for spring 2019 in Sacramento.
Chair: Bill Maile
Location:  Sacramento and online

Membership
Building a high-quality member community and ensuring AGL provides value to members.
Chair: Melinda Burgess
Meeting Schedule:  Fridays (bi-weekly) at 9AM Pacific / 12PM Eastern
Location: Online

Policy
Supporting the implementation of modern, open technologies and practices at the government policy level.
Chair: Bill Maile
Meeting Schedule:  Wednesdays at 2PM Pacific / 5PM Eastern
Location: Online

Learning
Increasing capacity of folks in government to understand and adopt innovative tools, culture, procurement, etc.
Co-chairs: Tony Fortenberry and Valerie Puffet-Michelle
Meeting Schedule:  Fridays at 10AM Pacific / 12PM Eastern
Location: Online

AGL Live
Facilitating online discussions with government innovation leaders and the community.
Chair: Melinda Burgess
Meeting Schedule: Tuesdays (bi-weekly) at 9:30AM Pacific / 12:30PM Eastern
Location: Online

Business Development
Sharing leads, tips and insights on business opportunities.
Chair: Ben Hafer
Meeting Schedule: Fridays at 11:00AM Pacific / 2PM Eastern
Location: Online

Learn more about working groups here.

To join a working group or start a new one, apply here.

AGL Alert Archive

This newsletter is for AGL members, see past issues below: